VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, December 4 through Friday, December 10. On Friday, December 17, we will post data that reflects Saturday, December 11 through…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, November 13 through Friday, November 19. On Monday, November 29, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 20 through…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, November 6 through Friday, November 12.  On Monday, November 29, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 7 through Friday,…

VCS announces honor roll recipients

Release: Congratulations to our honor roll with distinction and honor roll students on your accomplishments during the first nine weeks of the 2021 - 2022 school year. It is the goal of Valdosta City Schools…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, October 30 through Friday, November 5.  On Monday, November 15, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 6 through Friday,…