/Advertise

Advertise

Share with friends
Valdosta Today Logo

We make local online advertising affordable and easy!

ValdostaToday.com is south GA and north FL’s, fastest growing source for news, weather, sports and community events with thousands of LOCAL and REGIONAL visitors every week.  We are excited to offer you effective online advertising packages that are a fraction of the cost of most advertising mediums.

  • MULTIPLE SPONSOR LEVELS
  • CATEGORY, PAGE, & POST OPTIONS
  • SPECIFIC RESULT REPORTS
  • FREE GRAPHIC DESIGN!

For more information, contact ValdostaToday.com representative, Amanda Kirk at akirk@blackcrow.fm or call O (229) 333-9550, M (229) 269-8404

RADIO ADVERTISING

advertise-page-top1 advertise-page-top2
PUT RADIO TO WORK FOR YOU

At Black Crow Media our job is very simply to connect our advertisers with our listeners in the most powerful and cost-effective way.  To help achieve that promise, we can offer you a number of components to create a true integrated marketing solution for your business.

STATION OVERVIEW

 

WKAA 99.5 Kix Country Country
WQPW 95.7 The Mix Adult Contemporary
WXHT Hot 102.7 CHR (Current Hit Radio)
WSTI Star 105.3 Urban Adult Contemporary
WVGA Newstalk 105.9 News / Talk
WWRQ 107.9 The Beat Urban (Hip Hop / R&B)
WVLD Rock 106.9 Rock
CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Name / Title Phone / Email
Amanda Kirk
Digital Sales Representative
229-333-9550
akirk@blackcrow.fm
Blake Brown
Sales Representative
229-333-9552
bbrown@blackcrow.fm
Franchesca Griffin
Sales Representative
229-333-9558
fgriffin@blackcrow.fm
Jennifer J. Mitchell
Sales Representative
229-333-9553
jmitchell@blackcrow.fm
Ashton Harper
Sales Representative
229-333-9556
aharper@blackcrow.fm
Tony Garcia
Sales Representative
229-333-9542
tgarcia@blackcrow.fm
Beth Peagler
Public Relations
229-244-8642
bpeagler@blackcrow.fm
Kim Pelkowski
General Manager
229-244-8642
kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm

ON AIR ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Endorsements
  • Events
  • Marketing Strategy Development
  • Creative Production Services

ONLINE ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Online Streaming Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Banner Advertising
 BCM---Products