VCS announces 2nd nine weeks honor roll

VCS 2nd nine weeks honor roll and honor roll with distinction students from VHS, VMS, VECA, and other local schools have been announced. Release: Congratulations to our honor roll with distinction and honor roll students…

VCS weekly COVID update

Valdosta City Schools have released their COVID-19 related numbers for the week ending on Friday, January 21, 2022. Release: Valdosta City Schools will post regular, weekly updates of COVID-19 data. The graphic below reflects all…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, December 4 through Friday, December 10. On Friday, December 17, we will post data that reflects Saturday, December 11 through…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, November 13 through Friday, November 19. On Monday, November 29, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 20 through…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, November 6 through Friday, November 12.  On Monday, November 29, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 7 through Friday,…