VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, December 4 through Friday, December 10. On Friday, December 17, we will post data that reflects Saturday, December 11 through…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, November 6 through Friday, November 12.  On Monday, November 29, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 7 through Friday,…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, October 30 through Friday, November 5.  On Monday, November 15, we will post data that reflects Saturday, November 6 through Friday,…

LCS weekly COVID update

Release: For the past 7 days, 99.92% of our 12,084 staff & students were at school and work. Those off-campus include 1 positive case and 9 community exposures. Virtual instruction is offered to any student…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, October 16 through Friday, October 22.  On Monday, November 1, we will post data that reflects Saturday, October 23 through Friday,…

LCS weekly COVID update

Release: For the past 7 days, 99.73% of our 12,060 staff & students were at school and work. Those off-campus include 9 positive cases and 23 community exposures. Virtual instruction is offered to any student…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from October 9, through Friday, October 15.  On Monday, October 25, we will post data that reflects Saturday, October 16 through Friday, October…