//Valdosta Theatre Guild announces 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Valdosta Theatre Guild announces 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Share with friends


Below is the nominated board of directors for the 2020-2021 season of Theatre Guild Valdosta. These names were to be submitted to the membership at the annual meeting scheduled for May 12, 2020. Due to the pandemic requirements that strongly suggest that residents continue to shelter in place, this meeting will not take place. Since our by-laws do not allow nominations from the floor at the meeting, these names would automatically be accepted by acclamation.  Postponement and rescheduling of the meeting at a later date would not have been feasible with the new board expected to begin administration of the organization at the new fiscal year beginning July 1, 2020.  Hence, the nominated board has become the 2020-2021 board of directors.If there are any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Nominating Committee Chair Mary Ann Green via email at magr4076@bellsouth.net

Thank you for your understanding and continued support of Theatre Guild Valdosta!
 -Mary Ann Green & TGV Nominating CommitteeBoard of Directors for Theatre Guild Valdosta 2020-2021 Season
Patti Cook Robertson

Vice President
Micaiah Barajas

Lu Williams

June Bell

Public Relations/Publicity Chair
Johnathan CooksMainstage & Gingerbread Play Selection Chair
Sandi Parish

Facilities Manager Chair
Mary Ann Green

Technology Manager Chair
Brock Gilliard

Membership Chair
Jeannie Gupton