//Wiregrass students nominated for TCSG GOAL Award

Wiregrass students nominated for TCSG GOAL Award

Share with friends

Wiregrass invites those in the community to support their nominees for the Technical College System Georgia GOAL and Rick Perkins Award. This is a state competition that honors outstanding students and instructors within TCSG.

Wiregrass’ GOAL winner, Jaquelyn Mallard, and Rick Perkins Award winner, Mike Day, are in the running to make the Top 9 chosen for each to be declared state winners. The Top 9 will be announced by Commissioner Greg Dozier Wednesday, August 9 at 2 PM and can be viewed via Facebook Live.