//Lowndes Co. > Tornado Watch

Lowndes Co. > Tornado Watch

Share with friends

another tornado

LOWNDES CO. —  A Tornado watch has been issued by the National Weather Service for the following counties until 4:00 p.m.:
Ben Hill County, Berrien County, Brook County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Irwin County, Lanier County, Lowndes County, Thomas County, Tift County, Turner County, Worth County, Baker County, Calhoun County, Clay County, Decatur County, Dougherty County, Early County, Grady County, Lee County, Miller County, Mitchell County, Quitman County, Randolph County, Seminole County, and Terrell County.