SGMC Update on COVID-19

Release: South Georgia Medical Center is seeing a significant increase in the number of COVID-19 tests being performed throughout the system, as well as a rise in the number of positive cases. Over the last…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, October 16 through Friday, October 22.  On Monday, November 1, we will post data that reflects Saturday, October 23 through Friday,…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from October 9, through Friday, October 15.  On Monday, October 25, we will post data that reflects Saturday, October 16 through Friday, October…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: Valdosta City Schools will post regular, weekly updates of COVID-19 data. The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, August 28 through Friday, September 3.  On Monday, September 13,…

LCS weekly COVID update

Release: For the past 7 days, 94.76% of our 12,050 staff & students were at school and work. Those off-campus include 270 positive cases and 361 community exposures. Virtual instruction is offered to any student…

VCS weekly COVID update

Release: Valdosta City Schools will post regular, weekly updates of COVID-19 data. The graphic below reflects all COVID-19 data that was reported to us from Saturday, August 14 through Friday, August 20.  On Monday, August 30,…