/Advertise

Advertise

Share with friends

Affordable and effective advertising in Valdosta

ValdostaToday.com is excited to offer you all-new online advertising packages that include FREE graphic design!

We are south GA and north FL’s, fastest growing source for news, weather, sports and community events with thousands of LOCAL visitors every week.  You can advertise your business to this vast audience for a fraction of the price of most other advertising mediums.

For more information, contact ValdostaToday.com representative, Kim Pelkowski at kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm or call (229) 244-8642 ext. 0.

RADIO ADVERTISING

advertise-page-top1 advertise-page-top2
PUT RADIO TO WORK FOR YOU

At Black Crow Media our job is very simply to connect our advertisers with our listeners in the most powerful and cost-effective way.  To help achieve that promise, we can offer you a number of components to create a true integrated marketing solution for your business.

STATION OVERVIEW

WKAA 99.5 Kix Country Country
WQPW 95.7 The Mix Adult Contemporary
WXHT Hot 102.7 CHR (Current Hit Radio)
WSTI Star 105.3 Urban Adult Contemporary
WVGA Newstalk 105.9 News / Talk
WWRQ 107.9 The Beat Urban (Hip Hop / R&B)
WVLD Rock 106.9 Rock
CONTACT INFORMATION

Name / Title Phone / Email
Blake Brown
Sales Representative
229-333-9552
bbrown@blackcrow.fm
Franchesca Griffin
Sales Representative
229-333-9558
fgriffin@blackcrow.fm
Jennifer J. Mitchell
Sales Representative
229-333-9553
jmitchell@blackcrow.fm
Kimesha Bonner
Sales Representative
229-244-8642 Ext. 127
kbonner@blackcrow.fm
Andi Dickerson
Sales Representative
229-244-8642 Ext. 122
adickerson@blackcrow.fm
Beth Peagler
Public Relations
229-244-8642
bpeagler@blackcrow.fm
Kim Pelkowski
General Manager
229-244-8642
kpelkowski@blackcrow.fm

ON AIR ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Endorsements
  • Events
  • Marketing Strategy Development
  • Creative Production Services

ONLINE ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS

  • Online Streaming Commercials
  • Sponsorships
  • Banner Advertising
 BCM---Products