Lowndes County Voting Precincts

| May 20, 2014

voter-vote-georgia-flag LOWNDES COUNTY, GA – Georgia voters head to the polls today. Below is the list of voting precincts in Lowndes County.

Precinct One: Hahira Historical Society, 116 E. Lawson St., Hahira
Precinct Two: Trinity Presbyterian Church, 3501 Bemiss Road, Valdosta
Precinct Three: Northside Baptist Church Gym, 200 E. Park Ave., Valdosta
Precinct Four: Naylor City Hall, 8753 Georgia Highway 135, Naylor
Precinct Five: Rainwater Conference Center, One Meeting Place, Valdosta
Precinct Six: Mildred Hunter Community Center, 509 S. Fry St., Valdosta
Precinct Seven: New Clyattville Fire Station, 5080 Madison Highway, Clyattville
Precinct Eight: Dasher City Hall, 3686 U.S. Highway 41 S., Dasher
Precinct Nine: South Lowndes Rec. Ctr., 6640 Ocean Pond Ave., Lake Park

Hahira Elementary Participates in Cash for Trash
Children Across Georgia Have Access to Free Meals This Summer

About the Author:

Filed in: Local News, News

Comments are closed.